Click on one of the people below to find out more information.

Management

Nick Underwood
General Manager

Email me: nunderwood@walser.com

15d099a4106040bd960a60dde51c6920
Richard Pavich
Parts Manager

Email me: rpavich@walser.com

fdc67f0579b642b5bec9049ec96e240e
Brycen Eberwein
Sr. Sales Manager

Email me: beberwein@walser.com

817fa25fece34c169020e16761681872
Robert West
Sales Manager

Email me: rwest@walser.com

71db33283caa403598135449a7ba083a
Jennifer Oehrlein
CORE Manager

Email me: joehrlein@walser.com

478fdb9c4f934f9d8ea3b1c9eb577f6c
Shawn Nesbitt
KBB ICO Buyer

Email me: snesbitt@walser.com

7f782b9d32fc4a298b1e43ab0ed41bd3
Brandon Reynolds
Service Manager

Email me: breynolds@walser.com

d352f7549e364d3b99d877676817d933
Harry Lackey
Sales Manager

Email me: jlackey@walser.com

2124567cd4294e1998c19f4cddc86a91

Sales

Adam Klugherz
Customer Specialist

Email me: aklugherz@walser.com

e534b0209d4a419eb98fbaf3b6105abb
Adam Rudoy
Customer Specialist

Email me: arudoy@walser.com

8501cc89ab55475382ccc433dd0f7311
Austin Vokoun
Customer Specialist

Email me: avokoun@walser.com

9a5c869776594ecfb1a0438b5b43f37c
Carlos Ross
Customer Specialist

Email me: cross@walser.com

f760022e0bcf460192b894567ede3aff
Cory Arndt
Customer Specialist

Email me: carndt@walser.com

31442976cc074e2b8318c6de7e6bc207
Danielle Runyan
Customer Specialist

Email me: drunyan@walser.com

05a0c136e88c4028ab6f06be919c9422
Edward Wlaschin
Customer Specialist

Email me: ewlaschin@walser.com

01b5ecbe22004f77acf2e0d7929783d3
Humberto Nava Torres
Customer Specialist

Email me: hnavatorres@walser.com

7f0387a0171b4e6ababdca7c94cfd9a6
Josh Nusman
Used Vehicle Buyer

Email me: jnusman@walser.com

ed66b5970b614f87a7354bd7d6b1c026
Kimberly Otto
Customer Specialist

Email me: kotto@walser.com

b1107bb4210f4ab1b1b1f71e03123656
Mark Madland
Customer Specialist

Email me: mmadland@walser.com

4c0195630ed6427393057a1acf24b601
Richard Macias
Customer Specialist

Email me: rmacias@walser.com

20c51a9faf2c4518b9637ea7b81765ef
Robert Hodgson
Customer Specialist

Email me: rhodgson@walser.com

6761a99aa9434b49bf187f89782e5a73

Service

Andrew Laughlin
Journeyman Technician

Email me: alaughlin@walser.com

38804766603e438b86215476147b1833
Adam Lafavor
Quick Lane Customer Service Rep

Email me: alafavor@walser.com

49b77247d6f040cc98de5d9b08eee857
Bernard Homich
Semi-Skilled Technician

Email me: bhomich@walser.com

b5905c7c21864e0d843df5ce7d433682
Brian Wittenberg
Journeyman Technician

Email me: bwittenberg@walser.com

0cfd296bec4e4930b6c3542bbcbcfa5a
Cody Apitz-Henn
Advanced Diagnostic Technician

Email me: capitzhenn@walser.com

1a78982badf042d7912f955ef400cc5a
Connor Sitar
Service Runner

Email me: csitar@walser.com

1007a134aa6a4ab7bf5260a208cbc9cf
Jamel Williamson
Lube Technician

Email me: jwilliamson@walser.com

371f04c44c1c4f89aae6dafa05f0a62e
Joseph McKay
Lot Technician

Email me: jmckay@walser.com

1e6994eae7494afb94f432add55271a7
Josiah Larson
Service Runner

Email me: jlarson1@walser.com

2a4b99e5c31e48568a00379f0d6e0703
Justin Rossberg
Journeyman Technician

Email me: jrossberg@walser.com

a51a4d6022e44e6688875b81ae980a7d
Kai Hjermstad
Journeyman Technician

Email me: khjermstad@walser.com

40e13fbada3b431e8e85814112887dc4
Kyle Walterman-Goraczkowski
Semi-Skilled Technician

Email me: kwalterman@walser.com

ac01a0e6f011495b984a028507dea09d
Lao Fang
Journeyman Technician

Email me: lfang@walser.com

935559090c1d4dd288b57405ddfe2aa0
Levi Fricano
Lube Technician

Email me: lfricano@walser.com

f9e254d6f89546fd9067471f8f81f1ea
Michael Thompson
Service Advisor

Email me: mthompson1@walser.com

caa2221020c045ac9a2e7c2ee5906338
Nena Downey
Service Advisor

Email me: ndowney@walser.com

cc6ec2c6ed11456da5d75022c740db1f
Oscar Nguyen
Lot Technician

Email me: onguyen@walser.com

dbf102756c1a4b07acc688f603ea1e95
Quinn Anderson
Semi-Skilled Technician

Email me: qanderson@walser.com

a0ebbfe16e564a5a82e57b5edf36a4c1
Trevor Lunn
Journeyman Technician

Email me: tlunn@walser.com

f5f04f861b604e66a3d5b7279f718ce8
Yi Yang
Semi-Skilled Technician

Email me: yyang@walser.com

567a062016544b26835c5ea65219fe9a

Parts

Alex Bartholomew
Parts Counter

Email me: abartholomew@walser.com

db36e152ca6a49d480c1434d2ff88275
Brandon Johnson
Parts Counter

Email me: bjohnson1@walser.com

e489874fa73e4daeaaad516bc3f14c96
Nicholas Newman
Parts Counter

Email me: nnewman@walser.com

6f91de112a22494fbdd60afa86cee755

Administration

Amanda Capasoo
Front Desk Coordinator

Email me: acapasso@walser.com

7905d56d661b4bc69962e86ddcd50898
Melissa Verdeja
Warranty Administrator

Email me: mverdeja@walser.com

9119be74fcd24629afb8458b6b450a26

Loyalty

Jamar Seymore
Loyalty Manager

Email me: jseymore@walser.com

c15b2a3da54f429495b4daf2a29c639b