Click on one of the people below to find out more information.

Management

Brycen Eberwein
General Manager

Email me: beberwein@walser.com

817fa25fece34c169020e16761681872
Dan Ganzer
Sr. Sales Manager

Email me: dganzer@walser.com

57120f30ffe14bfeb4636554ed359d2f
Harry Lackey
Sales Manager

Email me: jlackey@walser.com

2124567cd4294e1998c19f4cddc86a91
Kendra Drew
Sales Manager

Email me: kdrew@walser.com

5980e3068b8543c78505db723fd414c5
Robert West
Sales Manager

Email me: rwest@walser.com

71db33283caa403598135449a7ba083a
Jennifer Oehrlein
CORE Manager

Email me: joehrlein@walser.com

478fdb9c4f934f9d8ea3b1c9eb577f6c
CJ Bornholdt
Used Vehicle Manager

Email me: cbornholdt@walser.com

4e52659cd3734d898a76364a7c7d8f91
Shawn Nesbitt
KBB ICO Buyer

Email me: snesbitt@walser.com

7f782b9d32fc4a298b1e43ab0ed41bd3
Brandon Reynolds
Service Manager

Email me: breynolds@walser.com

d352f7549e364d3b99d877676817d933
Chong Yang
Parts Manager

Email me: cyang2@walser.com

dd810650542f4f1bb4611350ff25bab0
JoAnn Mimbach
Used Vehicle Buyer


d4e68d340c2a4f388d36f8081273fc6b

Sales

Adam Klugherz
Customer Specialist

Email me: aklugherz@walser.com

e534b0209d4a419eb98fbaf3b6105abb
Adam Rudoy
Customer Specialist

Email me: arudoy@walser.com

8501cc89ab55475382ccc433dd0f7311
Austin Vokoun
Customer Specialist

Email me: avokoun@walser.com

9a5c869776594ecfb1a0438b5b43f37c
Carlos Ross
Customer Specialist

Email me: cross@walser.com

f760022e0bcf460192b894567ede3aff
Cory Arndt
Customer Specialist

Email me: carndt@walser.com

31442976cc074e2b8318c6de7e6bc207
Danielle Runyan
Customer Specialist

Email me: drunyan@walser.com

05a0c136e88c4028ab6f06be919c9422
Edward Wlaschin
Sr. Customer Specialist

Email me: ewlaschin@walser.com

01b5ecbe22004f77acf2e0d7929783d3
Humberto Nava Torres
Customer Specialist

Email me: hnavatorres@walser.com

7f0387a0171b4e6ababdca7c94cfd9a6
Jack Kramer
Customer Specialist

Email me: jkramer@walser.com

206720bd48bf4ab4b130ba21a3e6c08c
Maria Medina
Customer Specialist

Email me: mmedina@walser.com

5d4a34b830b442248456ab85f9096cc3
Mark Madland
Customer Specialist

Email me: mmadland@walser.com

4c0195630ed6427393057a1acf24b601
Robert Hodgson
Sr. Customer Specialist

Email me: rhodgson@walser.com

6761a99aa9434b49bf187f89782e5a73

Service

Julia Rodriguez
Service Advisor

Email me: jrodriguez@walser.com

22ff53d9f006470fa2d78fb509569ee5
Kimberly Otto
Service Advisor

Email me: kotto@walser.com

b1107bb4210f4ab1b1b1f71e03123656
Mike Thompson
Service Advisor

Email me: mthompson1@walser.com

ec0d5a68e06045cd9af56ea641891344
Trevor Lunn
Service Advisor

Email me: tlunn@walser.com

f5f04f861b604e66a3d5b7279f718ce8
Abubahker Mohammad
Lube Technician

Email me: amohammad@walser.com

09f3cc5d6af646f3aa319141544a4c3b
Bernard Homich
Semi-Skilled Technician

Email me: bhomich@walser.com

b5905c7c21864e0d843df5ce7d433682
Brian Wittenberg
Advanced Diagnostic Technician

Email me: bwittenberg@walser.com

0cfd296bec4e4930b6c3542bbcbcfa5a
Carlos Chavez
Lube Technician

Email me: cchavez@walser.com

c7fb269592114d1da5c710bd9bdb25ee
Cody Apitz-Henn
Advanced Diagnostic Technician

Email me: capitzhenn@walser.com

1a78982badf042d7912f955ef400cc5a
Edwin Galeno
Lube Technician

Email me: egaleno@walser.com

120d7d56602e4be7be4e3b2e1e6395fd
Houa Xiong
Lube Technician

Email me: hxiong@walser.com

2c9d903d0ff84393b1c178df27b5d12f
Jamel Williamson
Lube Technician

Email me: jwilliamson@walser.com

371f04c44c1c4f89aae6dafa05f0a62e
Justin Rossberg
Journeyman Technician

Email me: jrossberg@walser.com

a51a4d6022e44e6688875b81ae980a7d
Kai Hjermstad
Journeyman Technician

Email me: khjermstad@walser.com

40e13fbada3b431e8e85814112887dc4
Kyle Walterman-Goraczkowski
Semi-Skilled Technician

Email me: kwalterman@walser.com

ac01a0e6f011495b984a028507dea09d
Lao Fang
Journeyman Technician

Email me: lfang@walser.com

935559090c1d4dd288b57405ddfe2aa0
Levi Fricano
Lube Technician

Email me: lfricano@walser.com

f9e254d6f89546fd9067471f8f81f1ea
Quinn Anderson
Semi-Skilled Technician

Email me: qanderson@walser.com

a0ebbfe16e564a5a82e57b5edf36a4c1
William Yang
Lot Technician

Email me: wyang@walser.com

3d576b772acf466ba6d7aece2b6e45e7
Yi Yang
Semi-Skilled Technician

Email me: yyang@walser.com

567a062016544b26835c5ea65219fe9a
Joseph McKay
Lot Technician

Email me: jmckay@walser.com

1e6994eae7494afb94f432add55271a7
Lee Xiong
Lot Technician

Email me: lxiong1@walser.com

b4118d614b1944329a57bc3a03166136
Oscar Nguyen
Lot Technician

Email me: onguyen@walser.com

dbf102756c1a4b07acc688f603ea1e95

Parts

Brandon Johnson
Parts Counter

Email me: bjohnson1@walser.com

e489874fa73e4daeaaad516bc3f14c96
Luke Vestal
Parts Counter

Email me: lvestal@walser.com

6391b83114274710a24358efa55c68a5
Nicholas Newman
Parts Counter

Email me: nnewman@walser.com

6f91de112a22494fbdd60afa86cee755
Caleb Phipps
Parts Counter


fa6a9f8861ae492dbd97b0fb538ddf48
Kali Slinde
Parts Runner

Email me: sslinde@walser.com

5d038847d0074709adec997773a77fac

Administration

Alejandra Gonzalez
Front Desk Coordinator

Email me: agonzalez2@walser.com

e4b134644637493c92eaa54591c9b474
Amanda Capasso
Front Desk Coordinator

Email me: acapasso@walser.com

7905d56d661b4bc69962e86ddcd50898
Melissa Verdeja
Warranty Administrator

Email me: mverdeja@walser.com

9119be74fcd24629afb8458b6b450a26
Trista Hagberg
Front Desk Coordinator

Email me: thagberg@walser.com

c19b03fd6ece46b384dc610c338cd7b0

Loyalty

Jamar Seymore
Loyalty Manager

Email me: jseymore@walser.com

c15b2a3da54f429495b4daf2a29c639b